学术计划

大学课程

MyABCM为大学和其他学习机构提供学术计划,而会员计划 是为一般顾问和合作伙伴而设计的。

该学术计划包括向教育工作者和学习机构提供软件和服务,这些软件和服务可在学术环境下进行研究,丰富了教授和学生的成本和利润管理经验。我们的工具轻巧易用。

尽管这样,我们还是会为我们的每一个项目提供特定的培训

挑战

让与战略成本管理相关的课程更具创新性,我们的方法就是使用特定的软件,帮助学生吸收这些课程资料,使所教授的内容成为生动形象的课程。

解决方案

MyABCM学术项目提供一系列服务和工具,用实际行动展示成本、盈利能力和绩效的战略管理,学生可以从使用该领域中全球领先解决方案中获益。我们公司坚信,与学术部门的紧密联系为双方带来双赢。

创建这个计划的目的是为了给参与者提供帮助,并鼓励教授和学生使用我们MyABCM解决方案。无论是通过参加一次性活动(学校举办的学术周、学术交流和学术大会),还是通过直接或间接地向参与使用该工具的学生介绍我们的解决方案,我们都会寻求拉近与该学术机构的距离。

作为学术计划的合作伙伴,您将得到专门以此目的而设计和创建的项目的所有好处,以及在特殊情况下MyABCM解决方案的学术版本。您将定期收到技术研究和公告,并可以在我们的全球参与者目录中注册您的机构,从而鼓励机构间的信息交流。

使用这个工具,您可以使用一个已经被世界各地的大公司测试和肯定的强大解决方案创建不同的案例研究,,并且可以使成本管理的教学成为一种实践经验。

软件

MyABCM解决方案的学术版本,包括建模和分析工具,可以安装在您的笔记本电脑上,以准备讲座以及进行学术分析。MyABCM软件非常容易使用,这有助于用户实施战略成本管理。我们也有一个教程,将帮助学生开始使用这一强大的工具认识和熟悉这一领域

学术论文

作为学术计划的一员,您将被邀请发表您的作品并撰写技术文章,这些文章将提供给参与这些领域的整个社区。您的文章将进行全球性的交流,因为这些出版物是发送给我们在世界各地的客户-他们也将在我们的网站上查阅您的文章

培训

我们为我们的工具提供40%的折扣。我们的培训持续8个小时,我们在世界各地都有培训中心。

推广和介绍

我们的技术团队是非常合格的,并随时为您提供与成本、盈利能力和绩效的战略管理相关的演示。本机构在这一领域已有20多年的经验,我们的工具已在40多个国家进行推广。具体涉及到这一领域的项目,我们的会谈涵盖了其中许多案例研究和具体实际情况。

会员计划

学术计划

全球伙伴

会员伙伴

Academic Program

The University Program

MyABCM makes specific solutions for the academic environment available to Universities and other Learning Institutions and the Affiliate Program designed for consultants and partners in general.

The Academic Program consists of offering software and services to educators and learning institutions which can be used for research and the academic environment, enriching the experience of professors and students with Cost and Profit Management. Our tools are light and easy to use.

Even so, we offer specific training for every one of our programs.

CHALLENGE

To make classes related to Strategic Cost Management more innovative by using specific software and helping students absorb the material to make what is being taught tangible.

SOLUTION

The MyABCM Academic Program offers a series of services and tools that present the Strategic Management of Costs, Profitability and Performance in a practical manner in which students can benefit from using a solution which is the global leader in its area. Our company strongly believes that close ties with the academic sector offers advantages and benefits for both sides.

This is the reason this program was created to support participants and encourage the use of the MyABCM solution by professors and students. In this way we seek to get closer to your institution, whether it be by participating in one-off events (academic weeks, fairs, and congresses held by the institution), or by presenting our solution directly or indirectly to students who are involved in using the tool in some manner.

As an associate of the Academic Program, you’ll receive all the benefits of a program specially designed and created for this purpose, and an academic version of the MyABCM solution under special conditions. You’ll receive technical studies and bulletins periodically and can register your institution in our global directory of participants, thus encouraging the exchange of information between institutions.

Using this tool you can create different case studies using a powerful solution that’s already been tested and approved by large corporations all over the world and can make the teaching of Cost Management a practical experience.

SOFTWARE

The academic version of the MyABCM solution, which includes modeling and analysis tools, may be installed in your laptop to prepare lectures as well as in an academic lab. The MyABCM software is very easy to use – which helps users in practicing Strategic Cost Management. We also have a tutorial that will help students begin to recognize and familiarize themselves with this area using this powerful tool.

TECHNICAL ARTICLES

As a member of the Academic Program, you’ll be invited to publish your works and write technical articles that will be available to the entire community involved in these areas. Your articles will gain an international profile, because these publications are sent to our clients around the world – and they will also be available on our website.

TRAINING

We offer training for our tool with discounts of 40%. Our training lasts 8 hours and we have training centers around the world.

PRESENTATIONS AND TALKS

Our technical team is highly qualified and is at your disposal for presentations related to the Strategic Management of Costs, Profitability and Performance. Our institution has more than 20 years of experience dedicated to this area and our tool has been implemented in over 40 countries in projects specifically related to this area, and many of these case studies and specific real situations are covered in our talks.

Pessoas em reunião analisando gráficos impressos em papel

Affiliate Program

Pessoas dentro de uma sala de treinamento levantando as mãos

Academic Program

Imagem ilustrativa de duas pessoas se cumprimentando e de fundo imagens de globos e mundo

Global Partners

Pessoas conversando analisando gráficos

Local and Regional Partners